Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Technical Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 08-23-2005, 04:43 AM   #1
SochBAT
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (9)
SochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfectionSochBAT is close to perfection
Feedback Score: 9 reviews
Send a message via AIM to SochBAT
Sohc Ka-t

So, i've been mentally piecing my turbokit for my KA-ET, and was wondering what else am i missing? Take into consideration, im pretty new to boost. I know a few basics n crap, but still a noob, regardless. How about some decent input, and some opinions. It'll b much appreciated. PS, i advocate user rep!

Also, any personal opionions would be greatful. Just keep the flaming heat to a medium.

:EDIT: If you want SOHC buildup, PM me. :EDIT:

Missing anything else? IIRC, i can run this setup safely without a piggyback or standalone on stock boost. But feel free to correct if im wrong. Keep in mind those prices have been sniped out by myself thru friends and whatnot, so disregard them.

Last edited by SochBAT; 09-02-2005 at 08:00 PM..
SochBAT is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-23-2005, 12:32 PM   #2
oldskoo240sxs13

Trader Rating: (0)
oldskoo240sxs13 is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to oldskoo240sxs13
Skeet Skeet Skeet lol!!!!! better give me a ride when u get your set up done Che, i expect some super crash dummy action!!! after we can go get some Cambodian Breast Milk!!!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 12:34 PM   #3
khoadogg
Nissanaholic!

Trader Rating: (11)