Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Motorsports and Skilled Driving

Motorsports and Skilled Driving Discussion for Organized Racing and motorsports and tips and techniques at becoming a better driver.

Old 08-06-2009, 06:35 AM   #1
Cleiton

Trader Rating: (0)
Cleiton is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via MSN to Cleiton
Post Any Drifting Spot in Atlanta?

hello i'm new to the drifting world, and I want to drift when ever i like don't wanna wait 2 months for an event in Atlanta, or drive 2-3 hours for an event out side Atlanta. If any one know a a spot where its legal to drift in Atlanta even if it have to pay for it would be cool.
Cleiton is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-06-2009, 10:12 AM   #2
g-via
Zilvia FREAK!

g-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of lightg-via is a glorious beacon of light
drifting is only legal at events.

are you asking if there is a spot where you can drift on public/private property? Yes.

should you be asking this on a forum? No.
Old 08-06-2009, 10:22 AM   #3
Firebat060

Trader Rating: (3)
Firebat060 is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 3 reviews
www.southeastdrift.com

Great Drift Events run by great people. It's right at turner field, and the next event is next month. Sign up, spots go quick.

240atlanta.com is a good forum if your local to Atlanta
Firebat060 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 10:31 AM   #4
ericcastro
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (7)