Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Chat

Chat General Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 06-17-2005, 06:50 PM   #1
P4rD0nM3
Zilvia FREAK!

Trader Rating: (0)
P4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of lightP4rD0nM3 is a glorious beacon of light
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
s13 Hello! I'm a newbie!

Hi other 240SX owners! I got my 1990 240SX last year and I live in CO. I hope i'm welcomed here! SR20DET is comin' soon. I'm not that rich and I still have a lot of years in college. My car may not be the greatest/fastest/sexiest car out there. I'm also a newbie at cars. I'd like to know more about my car and hopefully I don't get flamed by asking dumb questions. Because seriously, I don't have any knowledge about this car. It's going to be a daily driver car. I don't want it to be that fast or a show stopper. I want it to look like as OEM as possible. I'll probably start asking questions as soon as i'm done lookin' at some important threads here! Again, I thank you for this site! Kudos!
P4rD0nM3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-17-2005, 07:01 PM   #2
Al_S14
BANNED

Al_S14 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to Al_S14 Send a message via MSN to Al_S14
Welcome to the club mang! Check out archives section tons of usefull info there.
Al_S14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2005, 07:03 PM   #3
jdm538
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (30)