Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Chat

Chat General Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 06-19-2005, 12:36 PM   #1
Realchaos1
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (0)
Realchaos1 is a well-known jackass
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via MSN to Realchaos1
hi im new (sort of) (pics 56k die!)

Hey everyone, I'm kind of new to Zilvia.net. I registered a while ago, but never really posted. I am taking the oppertunity to get into this community. Very resourceful place to browse around.

I own a Nissan 1990 s13 240sx Coupe, I swapped out the SOHC and dropped in a DOHC KA (sorry to everyone that represents SOHC, even the KA24e-T's!) I needed a drive around car, or atleast one I could blow up and pick up another engine cheap.

I'm the Myspace group leader for Northwestnissans.com, and I am an NWN rep. we just had an awesome bbq turn out in vancover!

Pic taken by: mananetwork

Ohh!!! I also have Driftfest 05 (washington) pics I took!

Below: Nicoli wrecked his rear bumper, hit one of the safety barriers. I was the one that picked up his rear bumper from the center of the track and brought it back to him.

Above: Nicoli was kind of out of it, he was working on taking his full exhaust off so that he could get back out on the track (exhaust hooks broke off when he got in the wreck).

Above: Nicoli's bad ass guard dog

Above: Don't forget this name...

Above: Damn you matt, you just had to blink

Above: The Russian

Above: its Realchaos1! whoa! (eddi)

Above: Track Layout

Above: I wanted to ride in the Cow86, but he had a passenger the whole time...

Above: Understeer King

Above: The beamer that came 2 feet away from hitting me... show off was getting as close to the safety barriers as possible... psh, same with his buddy in the red beamer.

Above: This was a close call, good thing he didnt understeer into me.